Top USA Cities - 307

(City Search Press Ctrl+F)

Alabama

Birmingham, AL

Huntsville, AL

Mobile, AL

Montgomery, AL

Alaska

Anchorage, AK

Arizona

Chandler, AZ

Glendale, AZ

Gilbert, AZ

Mesa, AZ

Peoria, AZ

Phoenix, AZ

Scottsdale, AZ

Surprise, AZ

Tempe, AZ

Tucson, AZ

Arkansas

Little Rock, AR

California

Anaheim CA

Antioch CA

Bakersfield, CA

Berkeley, CA

Burbank, CA

Carlsbad, CA

Chula Vista, CA

Clovis, CA

Concord, CA

Corona, CA

Costa Mesa, CA

Daly City, CA

Downey, CA

El Cajon, CA

El Monte, CA

Elk Grove, CA

Escondido, CA

Fairfield, CA

Fontana, CA

Fremont, CA

Fresno, CA

Fullerton, CA

Garden Grove, CA

Glendale, CA

Hayward, CA

Huntington Beach, CA

Inglewood, CA

Irvine, CA

Lancaster, CA

Long Beach, CA

Los Angeles, CA

Modesto, CA

Moreno Valley, CA

Murrieta, CA

Norwalk, CA

Oakland, CA

Oceanside, CA

Ontario, CA

Orange, CA

Oxnard, CA

Palmdale, CA

Pasadena, CA

Pomona, CA

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Rialto, CA

Richmond, CA

Riverside, CA

Roseville, CA

Sacramento, CA

Salinas, CA

San Bernardino, CA

San Diego, CA

San Francisco, CA

San Jose, CA

San Mateo, CA

Santa Ana, CA

Santa Clara, CA

Santa Clarita, CA

Santa Maria, CA

Santa Rosa, CA

Simi Valley, CA

Stockton, CA

Sunnyvale, CA

Temecula, CA

Thousand Oaks, CA

Torrance, CA

Vallejo, CA

Ventura, CA

Victorville, CA

Visalia, CA

West Covina, CA

Colorado

Arvada, CO

Aurora, CO

Boulder, CO

Centennial, CO

Colorado Springs, CO

Denver, CO

Fort Collins, CO

Lakewood, CO

Pueblo, CO

Thornton, CO

Westminster, CO

Connecticut

Bridgeport, CT

Hartford, CT

New Haven, CT

Stamford, CT

Waterbury, CT

Delaware

Wilmington, DE

District Of Columbia

Washington, DC

Florida

Cape Coral, FL

Clearwater, FL

Coral Springs, FL

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Gainesville, FL

Hialeah, FL

Hollywood, FL

Jacksonville, FL

Lakeland, FL

Miami, FL

Miami Gardens, FL

Miramar, FL

Orlando, FL *

Palm Bay, FL

Pembroke Pines, FL

Pompano Beach, FL

Port St. Lucie, FL

St. Petersburg, FL

Tallahassee, FL

Tampa, FL

West Palm Beach, FL

Georgia

Athens, GA

Atlanta, GA

Augusta, GA

Columbus, GA

Macon, GA

Sandy Springs, GA

Savannah, GA

Hawaii

Honolulu, HI

Idaho

Boise, ID

Illinois

Aurora, IL

Chicago, IL

Elgin, IL

Joliet, IL

Naperville, IL

Peoria, IL

Rockford, IL

Springfield, IL

Indiana

Evansville, IN

Fort Wayne, IN

Indianapolis, IN

South Bend, IN

Iowa

Cedar Rapids, IA

Davenport, IA

Des Moines, IA

Kansas

Kansas City, KS

Olathe, KS

Overland Park, KS

Topeka, KS

Wichita, KS

Kentucky

Lexington, KY

Louisville, KY

Louisiana

Baton Rouge, LA

Lafayette, LA

New Orleans, LA

Shreveport, LA

Maine

Portland, ME

Maryland

Baltimore, MD

Massachusetts

Boston, MA

Cambridge, MA

Lowell, MA

Springfield, MA

Worcester, MA

Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI

Detroit, MI

Grand Rapids, MI

Lansing, MI

Sterling Heights, MI

Warren, MI

Minnesota

Minneapolis, MN

Rochester, MN

Saint Paul, MN

Mississippi

Jackson, MS

Missouri

Columbia, MO

Independence, MO

Kansas City, MO

Springfield, MO

St. Louis, MO

Montana

Billings, MT

Nebraska

Lincoln, NE

Omaha, NE

Nevada

Henderson, NV

North Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV

Reno, NV

New Hampshire

Manchester, NH

New Jersey

Edison, NJ

Elizabeth, NJ

Jersey City, NJ

Newark, NJ

Paterson, NJ

Woodbridge, NJ

New Mexico

Albuquerque, NM

Las Cruces, NM

New York

Buffalo, NY

Rochester, NY

New York City, NY

Syracuse, NY

Yonkers, NY

North Carolina

Cary, NC

Charlotte, NC

Durham, NC

Fayetteville, NC

Greensboro, NC

High Point, NC

Raleigh, NC

Wilmington, NC

Winston-Salem, NC

North Dakota

Fargo, ND

Ohio

Akron, OH

Cleveland, OH

Cincinnati, OH

Columbus, OH

Dayton, OH

Toledo, OH

Oklahoma

Broken Arrow, OK

Norman, OK

Oklahoma City, OK

Tulsa, OK

Oregon

Eugene, OR

Gresham, OR

Portland, OR

Salem, OR

Pennsylvania

Allentown, PA *

Philadelphia, PA

Pittsburgh, PA

Rhode Island

Providence, RI

South Carolina

Charleston, SC

Columbia, SC *

North Charleston, SC

South Dakota

Sioux Falls, SD

Tennessee

Chattanooga, TN

Clarksville, TN

Knoxville, TN

Murfreesboro, TN

Memphis, TN

Nashville, TN

Texas

Abilene, TX

Amarillo, TX

Arlington, TX

Austin, TX

Beaumont, TX

Brownsville, TX

Carrollton, TX

College Station, TX

Corpus Christi, TX

Dallas, TX

Denton, TX

El Paso, TX

Fort Worth, TX

Frisco, TX

Grand Prairie, TX

Houston, TX

Irving, TX

Killeen, TX

Laredo, TX

Lewisville, TX

Lubbock, TX

McAllen, TX

McKinney, TX

Mesquite, TX

Midland, TX

Odessa, TX

Pasadena, TX

Pearland, TX

Plano, TX

Richardson, TX

Round Rock, TX

San Antonio, TX

Tyler, TX

Waco, TX

Wichita Falls, TX

Utah

Salt Lake City, UT

Provo, UT

West Valley City, UT

Vermont

Burlington, VT

Virginia

Alexandria, VA

Chesapeake, VA

Garland, VA

Hampton, VA

Newport News, VA

Norfolk, VA

Richmond, VA

Virginia Beach, VA

Washington

Bellevue, WA

Everett, WA

Kent, WA

Seattle, WA

Spokane, WA

Tacoma, WA

Vancouver, WA

West Virginia

Charleston, WV

Wisconsin

Green Bay, WI

Madison, WI

Milwaukee, WI

Wyoming

Cheyenne, WY



Moving Labor Professionals

Home Page

Company History

Original Creators

Customer Reviews

US Military Discount

Write Reviews

US Armed Forces Discount

877-350-7393

Licensed And Insured | Background Checks

Pro Movers | Load And Unload | Moving Rental Trucks | Moving Trailers | Moving Containers | Self Storage Units | Nationwide

Alabama

Alaska

Arizona

Arkansas

California

Colorado

Connecticut

Delaware

Florida

Georgia

Hawaii

Idaho

Illinois

Indiana

Iowa

Kansas

Kentucky

Louisiana

Maine

Maryland

Massachusetts

Michigan

Minnesota

Mississippi

Missouri

Montana

Nebraska

Nevada

New Hampshire

New Jersey

New Mexico

New York

North Carolina

North Dakota

Ohio

Oklahoma

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

South Carolina

South Dakota

Tennessee

Texas

Utah

Vermont

Virginia

Washington

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Wyoming

Payment - $270.00 = $110.00 Online, $160.00 Cash On Arrival, 2 Movers, 4 Service Hours ($40.00 Each Additional Hour) - Save Time And Money.

;
Copyright © 1992-2016, Extra Help Moving Labor Services Of America (MLSA) Dba // Moving Labor Professionals.Com

Customer Reviews - Read our customer reviews below. After using our professional moving labor services, Write A Review. Your feedback is very important to us, thank you in advance for your time and support.


05/30/2016

Company Notice - We have made many changes to our company websites during the last two years. Bringing back the “Customer Review” page is one of the things we have done. Customers and Clients may continue to leave “Real Reviews” for others to read. Please Note, that this website (Moving Labor Professionals) will receive a “New Look” this Winter. You may also visit our parent website Extra Help Moving, Post Your Move Free to Get Moving Quotes from Pickup And Delivery Services, Local Moving Helpers, Statewide Movers, and Long Distance Moving Companies. All competing for your business on the Nationwide Movers Job Board. “With Over 100,000 Movers And Still Counting”.


03/27/2015

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 17078 - Alamo, GA

We recently hired your services. Kendrick and his helper arrived ready to work. They were courteous, kind, efficient. Everything you could ask for and more. I did not have an opportunity to thank them personally but hope this will serve. I am so impressed with your service, your rates and your people. Thank you again.


02/03/2015

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 16950 - Phoenix, AZ

My husband is getting older and just can’t do everything he would like to do. So I hired some Extra Help Moving to assist with packing our boxes and loading the rental truck. That was the best investment I made in a long time. The movers were very professional, self motivated and did not require any help or guidance from us. We are referring this company to all our family and friends who may be needing movers.


01/20/2015

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 16839 - Albuquerque, NM

You guys made unloading our 24 Foot Rental Truck look easy. Our truck was packed tight by other movers in Minneapolis Minnesota. Your movers made short work of unloading it and setting everything back up. Very professional company with affordable prices.

01/06/2015

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 16721 - Dallas, TX

You guys did a very good job packing our things and loading the moving container (pod). When we have our things delivered to the new house in several months, I am going to call on you to have it unloaded. Thanks!


12/22/2014

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 16642 - Chicago, IL

The movers loaded my rental truck within the four hour minimum which impressed me. I had a lot of stuff inside my home, other moving companies quoted me higher amounts and more time to do the same job. This company saved me time and money, for real. Thank you!


12/14/2014

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 16587 - Portland, OR

Simple move made had harder. I only wanted two guys to unload our truck into the garage. I left the house before the movers arrived and my son did not tell them where to put our things. When I got back “two hours later” everything was in the house with the beds setup and the washer and dryer connected. Yes, they did a great job. But my Son and I had to carry everything back into the garage because I was having the floors refinished. You guys are too fast, and too professional. I am calling you to place our things back in the house after the floors are done, and I want a discount “Bruce” I know your extension now - LoL


12/05/2014

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 16532 - Boston, MA

I would like to thank “Bruce” for sending “Marvin and Jason” to load our rental truck. They were very professional and fast. I don’t know how you guys keep your prices lower than everyone else, but that works for me! ... Bruce, I will call you once we are in San Diego California for the off load ... Anyone out there needing good professional movers as moving helpers to load and or unload anything call “Bruce, Extension #704” he is the man. I just thought I’d put that out there - LoL


11/23/2014

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 16464 - Miami, FL

We hired this company to provide us with movers in Seattle Washington, who did a fantastic job. Now we have hired them for a second time to provide us with movers here in Miami Florida, who were excellent!  ... Keep up the good work.


11/11/2014

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 16385 - Seattle, WA

Our movers showed up on time and did a very good job packing our things into the moving truck. Once we arrive in Miami Florida, we are going to hire this company to unload the moving truck as well.


11/07/2014

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 16247 - Tyler, TX

(1) They did an awesome job! They showed up on time got the job done early, the truck was completely unloaded and I am a very happy customer! Everyone is awesome! They are kind, considerate, compassionate and so very nice! Thank you for being so kind! I would & will highly recommend them and I will defiantly use them again! (2) I am completely happy! They did the job in 2 hours! Lots of heavy lifting absolutely no complaining! Very hard workers wouldn't hesitate to use them again! If I ever move this will be the 1st call I make to be sure they are available! They didn't break anything, didn't mark any walls, doors, floors nothing! They arrived got the job done and I am please as pie! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Sandy.


05/04/2014

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 15066 - Los Angeles, CA

We needed a few items moved around the house which was to heavy for us to do, and needed professional movers to help. The movers were there for less than one hour. We should of only had to pay for one hour, but they did a great job ... I guess we will call them back when we have a lot more moving to do!


04/21/2014

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 14999 - Milwaukee, WI

We were just glad that Moving Labor Professionals.Com could fill in for another moving help company which did not show-up and left us without movers. Thank you for the last minute help!


04/16/2014

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 14965 - Palm Coast, FL

The movers were very polite as well as professional. They made sure everything was protected with shrink-wrap and moving pads before placing our items onto the moving truck. Once everything was out of the house, they checked out with time to spare. It was a pleasant move, and without stress. We highly recommend this company.


04/12/2014

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 14928 - Orlando, FL

This is my forth time moving with Extra Help Moving ... They gave me a discount code for $30.00 off the top for being a repeat customer. I would of gladly paid twice the original amount to have them move me again. And as always they did a fantastic job. Thanks guys!


03/17/2014

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 14680 - Newark, NJ

The movers did a good job loading my things into truck. They were a little slow taking apart the beds and disconnecting the appliances, but other than that the move went well. I am go to use them in Detroit Michigan to unload since I was satisfied with the loading service here.


03/10/2014

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 14609 - Toledo, OH

Wow, the movers were very fast and professional. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing a rental truck loaded and unload fast and in a hurry.  


02/10/2014

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 14389 - Jacksonville, FL

This is my fifth time using the service, and each time I receive experienced and professional movers. I hope this is my last time moving. But if not ... I know who to call.


01/22/2014

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 14218 - Tracy, CA

I highly recommend this service to anyone who needs moving help. The price is fair, and the movers are professional. I felt very comfortable placing my online service order after speaking with Mr. Carter (Bruce). Thank you for being patient, and answering my questions. The movers did a good job!


12/16/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 13962 - Pembroke Pines, FL

We needed help unloading our things into the apartment on the 3rd floor. The original movers we hired did not show up. We called Extra Help Moving.com, they were referred to us by another tenant located in the same apartment building. When the movers arrived, they made it look easy and saved the day.


11/21/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 13750 - New York, NY

Needed professional movers to help load and unload my things from my apartment into storage. The movers were late, but complete the job under the four hour minimum. Over all they did a very good job.


11/07/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 13633 - Winter Park, FL

Had our rental truck unloaded, the movers showed up on time and did a great job. Also had them reassemble our beds and reconnect the washer and dryer,


10/27/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 13507 - Atlanta, GA

I found this company online while doing a search for “Professional Moving Helpers” in Atlanta Georgia. I needed experienced movers to load and unload my moving rental truck locally. My furniture is very heavy and cost me a pretty penny. I needed strong movers who knew how to handle furniture. After speaking with a customer service rep, I felt pretty good about our conversation and placed the online service order. In minutes of placing the order online, I automatically received the confirmation and payment receipt via e-mail. The local movers contacted me by phone within hours to validate the information they received, and provided me with there local phone number. I needed to change my moving date by a couple of days out, and called the movers to see if they could make the change for me. Unfortunately, they already had another job order assignment for the day I needed, and sent me back to “Moving Labor Professionals.Com” to be reassigned. I was very impressed with the accessibility to other local movers within there network who were ready to service my needs. On moving day, the movers arrived on time and did a great job. I have recommended this company to a few co-workers who are moving within a few weeks, and looking for moving help!


10/15/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 13388 - Miami Beach, FL

We hired movers to help us unload our moving rental truck in Miami Beach Florida. We were finished unloading within the allotted duration. The movers did a fantastic job.


10/02/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 13293 - New York City, NY

The movers were very professional and showed up with tools and dollies. They helped us disassembled beds and disconnected the washer and dryer, while packing boxes and loading the rental truck at the same time. It would of been nice if the movers had moving boxes and packing supplies for sale with them. Over all, the day went fast and the movers did a good job. I will need help to unload load in San Francisco, CA.


09/30/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 13253 - Las Vegas, NV

Used Extra Help Moving (Moving Labor Professionals) to unload my rental truck in Las Vegas Nevada. I was very satisfied with service and would use the service again.


09/26/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 13201 - Bismarck, ND

Our movers were great. They showed up on time and loaded everything inside into the rental truck without damage. We highly recommended using Moving Labor Professionals.Com


09/19/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 13111 - Eugene, OR

The movers did a great job unloading my rental truck and setting up beds. I would use this service again. The job was completed within the four hour minimum.


09/04/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 12974 - San Jose, CA | Customer Reviews - Job Order - 13031 - Birmingham, AL

I needed help loading my moving rental truck in San Jose California and help unloading in Birmingham Alabama. I found Extra Help Moving (Moving Labor Professionals.Com) online while conducting a search. The Website looked professional and was very easy to understand and navigate. After reading a few landing pages, one of them being “Customer Reviews”, I placed my online service orders and received my confirmations and receipts within minutes. The movers called me several hours later to confirm the information they received from both locations. The moving teams showed up on time and did a super job loading and unloading my things at each location. Before writing this review, I had sometime to reflect on the overall process and I must admit, that I am very impressed. The whole process was flawless, stress free and easy. I am giving this company a A+, for being the Original Creators of the moving labor industry, and offering a good consumer service with a truly automated online process. I see why others companies want to be like “Extra Help Moving Labor Services Of America dba/ Moving Labor Professionals.Com”. The Ideal and concept are brilliant. If you need a good “Business Attorney” call me ... Great Job!


08/25/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 12941, 12942 - Point Pleasant, NJ

Everything from the 1st phone call with Bruce was perfect. I read the reviews, but still had some questions...and Bruce was wonderful walking me through everything. And then just a couple of minutes after I placed the orders, Wayne Boyce from Fast Moving Helpers called to introduce himself and confirm the date, time and location. On Moving day, everything went very smoothly. Wayne & his brother, Mark, were absolutely awesome. They took very good care of my things, along with two other helpers, and packed my two pods excellently. I would definitely use Moving Labor Professionals again!! Big thumbs up!!


07/29/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 12527 - Portsmouth, NH

I found this company when searching Bing for Professional Moving Helpers. I placed a Online Order, and received an email confirmation in minutes. The assigned movers called and provided me with there local phone number and asked if I had any additional questions. On moving day, the movers show up on time and loaded my rental truck within the allotted duration, no damage, no stress, no problems ... What a great service!


07/13/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4003, 4004, 10796, 10797, 10799 - Birmingham, AL - Austin, TX - Odenville, AL

We have used Moving Labor Professionals many times, they are reliable, efficient and honest. We highly recommend this company to everyone needing professional movers to load and unload moving rental trucks and moving pods.


07/02/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 11358 - Philadelphia, PA

The Movers called me a few days before the move date to confirm the order. They were very professional on the phone. On load day, the movers arrived on time and was ready to get right to work. They were both very helpful, friendly, and professional. The container service I used messed up my order and everything took longer than originally expected. Luckily the movers were able to stay beyond their scheduled time to continue with the job. I am very appreciative of the work they did and the extra time they stayed to make sure the job was complete. I know that they did not have to stay beyond their scheduled time, the fact that they did is the sign of professionals who care about their customer and about doing an excellent job. Moving can be stressful as it is, but when the labors know what they are doing with loading my household goods, it makes things a bit less stressful. I have already recommended the movers and Extra Help Moving (Moving Labor Professionals) to a friend who is getting ready to relocate. I would recommend them to anyone who needs laborers and a professional labor/moving company during the move process.


05/28/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 10901 - Milford, CT
Was I skeptical? Yes, and had to be walked through the  couple of times to be reassured. I ended with a moving team out of Bridgeport Connecticut, who were awesome. They were 25 minutes late, so I called the office. They contacted the movers, who said they would be here in a few minutes, and they were. I could not have been happier. If I were to own a business I would be proud to have them as my employees. No damaged furniture or walls. They were fun, worked as a team, efficient and very accommodating. At the end I tipped them, called their boss while they were standing there and said all the same, I am saying now. Two great men made my moving day a pleasure. Money well spent. Thank you all!

05/21/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 10777 - Houston, TX

I needed professional movers to help me load my three bedroom apartment from the third floor, into my 24 foot rental moving truck. After searching the Internet for "Professional Moving Labor" in Houston Texas, Moving Labor Professionals.Com (Houston Moving Labor) pulled up near the top of the listings. I called the number on the Website to ask a few questions. I then placed my online service order for May 17th, 2013. The movers show up as scheduled, they were clean cut and very professional, the move was flawless. I Highly recommend this company for anyone needing professional help moving ... I understand that many customers do not take the time out to write reviews when everything goes well, therefore, I am posting this customer review, and given the over all service a A+ Rating.


04/03/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 8713 - Santa Rosa, CA

This company supplied us with professional movers to load and unload our rental moving truck. The movers did not need to be supervised. They arrived early, and completed the job within the allotted four hours. There were no damages made to our furniture, and no repairs needed to the walls or floors of our home ... Over all the movers preformed spectacularly, and we give them a “A+” rating.


04/01/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 8542 - Mobile, AL

These where some of the best movers we have had in a very long time. They packed our boxes, disassembled our beds and even disassembled our giant wooded swing set in the backyard which we bought for our grandchildren, who are all now grown up now. We were very impressed with the service - Highly Recommended.


03/25/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 7601 - Tulsa,  OK

This is our 3rd time using Extra Help Moving Labor Services Of America (Moving Labor Professionals.com), and we love this company. Bruce is always very helpful and the movers are always professional. Thank you for always sending us great movers and moving helpers!


Company Response: Thank you for your dedication to our company. Moving Labor Professionals.Com, Extra Help Moving Labor Services Of America, would like to take this moment to thank all of our customers for your time and support, without all of you there would be no business - Bruce Carter, Owner / Founder.

 


03/22/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 7537 - Amarillo, TX

My wife hired movers from Moving Labor Professionals.Com, to help load our 4 Bedroom house, even after I told her that my brother and I could handle the job. I figured we would get a early start around 7:00 AM, and only have the big items left before the movers arrived around 1:00 PM, to help save a little more money. Two hours into the move my brother and I were where hot, tired and out of breath. We couldn’t wait until 1:00 PM, for the movers to arrive. So I called the office to ask if the movers could come any earlier, and that we were dyeing out here. Bruce, who is like this moving labor Guru’s “laughed”, and said that he could have them here by 10:00 AM. The movers show up on time and finished the job, while my brother and I drank beers and sat down in a room with air condition ... Best move ever!     


03/17/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 7275 - Lincoln, NE

I needed help to unload our rental truck and found Moving Labor Professionals.Com online. I called them before placing the online order to make sure that movers would be available on the day we needed the service. The movers came on time and did a superb job. I highly recommend using this service to anyone needing professional movers as moving labor and moving help.


03/13/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 7063 - Whitefish, MT

We thought that there was no way movers are coming out here to help us unload our rental truck. I could not believe that “Moving Labor Professionals.Com” had someone in “Whitefish Montana”. But they showed up as scheduled to help unload the truck. The movers did a good job, and we will need your services again within a couple of months to load us here in Whitefish Montana, and unload us in Los Angeles California. See you soon!


03/12/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 7052 - Cheyenne, WY

This is a great website for hiring professional moving helpers. Our movers packed boxes, disassembled beds, disconnected our washer and dryer plus loaded the moving truck, all within the 4 hour minimum. We are highly recommending “Moving Labor Professionals.Com”.


02/05/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 7007 - Washington, DC

Good, Good, Good ... Our mover did a fantastic job. They were on time, clean cut and professional. Nothing was damaged and best of all, we were done within the four hour minimum. We highly recommend using this company when needing professional help when moving. Thanks Guys!


01/11/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6983 - San Bernardino, CA

Hi Bruce, thank you for helping my mother and father move. You said that your movers would do everything but drive the truck and you were right. They packed the boxes, disassemble beds, disconnected the washer-dryer and refrigerator and a lot more. You saved me for flying out to California from Boston to do it ... I owe you one! If you ever come to Boston look me up, I’ll treat you to a “Steak” dinner.


01/02/2013

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6974 - Chicago, IL

We used the Chicago Moving Labor location, John and Shawn did a super job. We highly recommend this company and the staff. I give them 5-stars, my husband gives them 4-Stars because he had to pay them, and he’s cheap!


12/31/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6967 - Salt Lake City, UT

I needed help moving when my so called friends did not show up (you know who you are). I was stuck with a 26 foot U-haul Rental Truck and couldn’t move all that junk myself. Desperate and panic struck, I made a call to Moving Labor Professionals.Com, and spoke with the man himself “Big Bruce” who told me that he could have a team of movers at my door within 2-hours. The mover showed up within 1-hour and did a fantastic job. I had my friends pay me back for the move (smile).


12/27/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6964 - Houston, TX

We are return customers, and have used Moving Labor Brokers four times in 3 years.  The movers are very skilled and professional, and we always have a good move. But can we get a better “Discount Code” next time. We are retiring next year and moving to Tampa Florida.


12/23/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6960 - Dallas, TX

We just wanted to thank everyone at Extra Help Moving, for sending us good movers who were clean cut and professional.  And we thought that you should know, “we have used your service in Columbia South Carolina back-in 1995”. My wife read the companies history page and remembered the owners name “Bruce Carter” ... Wow, you guys are still at it!


12/11/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6966 - Boston, MA

This is our fifth time moving with Boston Moving Labor, a division of Extra Help Moving Labor Services Of America in the Moving Labor Professionals network. Like always, a job well done!


12/07/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6958 - Lincoln, NE

Our moving helpers did a very good job. I would recommend this company to others looking to hire professional movers to help you load and unload your moving rental trucks.


12/01/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6944 - Easton, PA

Mr. Bruce Carter, it has been a very long time since we have seen you last. We remember when you became the First Black Fire Fighter in Allentown PA. When ordering moving labor services from Extra Help Moving, we did not know that you were the "Owner and Founder". Congratulations in your success in becoming the Original Creator of the moving labor and moving help industry. Our movers did a great job. Please look up our customer profile and give us a call. We hope to see you all, if  you are coming home for Christmas ... Happy Holidays!


11/12/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6931 - Gray, IN

We used Chicago Moving Labor in Chicago Illinois, and had very good movers. So we called them again to see if we could get the same team to help us move to Gray Indiana. The moving team we have before, was no longer members in there network due to rate increases with the service provider. So we were sent another moving team for the same rate of $270.00, which we paid 4 years ago. The movers did just as well or better. Not to repeat what another customer said ... But we love you guys!


11/02/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6917 - Grand Junction, CO

Wow ... The moving helpers were just fantastic. They show-up on time, I did not need to supervise them, and there was no damage! I highly recommend this company, and I will be calling you guys again in about 6 months.


10/15/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6888 - Kalamazoo, MI

We have used Extra Help Moving in the past, and have always received professional and experienced movers to help pack boxes and load or unload our moving rental trucks. We just wanted to thank you for being consistent with providing an excellent service. We love you guys!  


10/01/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6873 - Casper, WY

This was one of the best moves we have made. My husband needed help loading a moving rental truck, so we searched the Internet looking for moving help in Casper Wyoming, and found Moving Labor Brokers, an affiliate of the Moving Labor Professionals network. The movers did a very good job, and we highly recommend this company to anyone needing dependable and professional help when moving.


09/27/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6861 - Los Angeles, CA

We hired Moving Labor Professionals to load and unload our rental truck, and the movers did a super job packing everything into the truck saving us time and money. When unloading they setup our beds and reconnected the washer and dryer. Our experience has been a pleasant one. We recommend Moving Labor Professionals to anyone need professional moving helpers.


09/12/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6827 - Honolulu, HI

The movers showed up on time, they were very professional and fast. As stated on the website, they packed boxes, disassembled our beds, unhooked our washer and dryer before placing them into the moving container. Everything went smooth and as planed. We highly recommend Moving Labor Professionals of Honolulu Hawaii.


09/02/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6818 - Portland, OR

Amazing, the movers were great! Everything was handled with care. Mick and Marvin, had our four bedroom home loaded in no time. We are very pleased with the movers, and would highly recommend them to anyone.


08/17/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6703 - San Francisco, CA

I have been meaning to write this review for a while now, but I have just been so busy lately. In Short, this was one of the best moves our family has made with the help of "Moving Labor Professionals" located here in San Francisco California. The movers were fast, friendly and fantastic. We had reservations with another moving labor company, who never showed up. I was scared that my husband would be stuck loading and unloading the rental truck himself. I called "Moving Labor Professionals" and told them my situation. A service rep. transferred my call to the CEO (Founder And Owner) of the company, who was off and at home. I don't know of many companies today that would call anyone that was off and at home, let alone the owner. He assured me that a team of professional movers would be at my door within a few hours to help my husband. I see why customers have refer to you in their company reviews ... you are the greatest, thank you "Bruce".


07/03/2012
Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6275 - Madison, AL

I cannot say enough about this company!!! I made a mistake on my moving date (had to change it several times and just got confused...!) and ended up with a truck but no movers ... Bruce came through for me and got a loading team at my house that evening!!! Everyone I worked with was VERY friendly and professional, even when I called them the afternoon of my move, PANIC STRICKEN!!! You will be completely satisfied with this company... customer service that is ABOVE and BEYOND, rare these days!!!


05/07/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6373 - Allentown, PA

My movers did a great job.  I have moved around town many times and by far this was the best move. The movers arrived on time, and did not waste anytime moving my things into the rental truck. After arriving at the unloading address, they setup my beds and reconnected my washer and dryer within the allotted time of 4 hours. Not only did my mover do a fantastic job, I saved money!


05/05/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6368 - Lancaster, CA

I called 877-350-7393, and after following the prompts to my surprise a real person answered. I asked questions about the website and why they were only $270.00 for 4-service hours? The person laughed, and said that I could pay more if that would make me happy (smile). After placing the online order, when the movers arrived they were just a pleasant to work with as the staff. Job well done!


05/04/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6305 - Myrtle Beach, SC

We needed movers to help us unload our rental truck and had hired movers from “U-haul” who did not show up. I called Extra Help Moving / Moving Labor Professionals, who sent us professional movers within 45 minutes after placing the order online. I would also like to say ... Thank you “Bruce” for helping us out of a jam.

 

04/29/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6243 - Newton, MA

“Holly Smokes” those guys were fast! We moved out of a 3-bedroom, and the movers packed everything in the entire house within 2 hours, than loaded our moving truck within 3 hours - Wow, we love you guys.


04/22/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6332 - Colorado Springs, CO

The movers were very professional, polite and attentive to my instructions. They worked hard and deserve commendation for their work. I gave them each a good tip at the end because I was more than satisfied with their service.

 

04/13/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6132 - Casa Grande, AZ

Thank you Bruce! The movers were wonderful, and everything worked out just the way you said it would. I have your phone number on speed dial. My Mother is now going to be moving in with me, so I will be needing your services again.


04/06/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6146 - Pikesville, MD

We had a lot of stuff to move, and the moving team made short work of it. I would use Moving Labor Professionals.Com again if we need to move in the future. They came with tools and dollies which was a big help. Richard and Jerome were just the greatest.  And thank you “Bruce” for being there to receive our many phone calls.


03/29/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6161 - Meridian, ID

The movers arrived on time and our rental truck was loaded within the 4 hour minimum. The movers who showed up were very professionals and clean cut ... What more can you ask for!


03/13/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6183 - San Diego, CA.

Student Movers came out to help. They were right on time and ready to pack me up. They did a great job! Good attitudes and very friendly. I had a couple of odd pieces of furniture that required some extra time and tools, but they got the move handled. I was very happy with there professionalism and work ethics. I would hire them again in a heart beat. Thanks Ricky!!!


01/22/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6100 - Chicago, IL.

The movers were fast, friendly and fantastic. I needed two movers to unload my rental truck in downtown Chicago, Illinois. The movers were very experienced and professional. They made short work of what would of taken all day. I highly recommend Chicago Moving Labor. I will call on your services again when I move into my own home.


01/14/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6083 - Atlanta, GA.

I was skeptical about placing service orders online with my Credit Card, and have nobody show up. So I called Moving Labor Professionals and spoke with “Bruce Carter” the man himself. Who promised me that the movers will show up as scheduled, and the everything works as stated on the website. So after speaking with the main man who “Created” this whole moving labor thing, I felt satisfied and placed the orders. Not only was the process easy and simple, the movers came with dollies and tools. I really had a good moving experience. The movers were great, and the move went well. My wife was very happy, which made me look good too. Thank you all for a job well done!


01/05/2012

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6054 - Nashville, TN.

This was one of the best moves I have ever made. The movers packed all of the boxes, load and unload the rental trucks, and without damage. I am very impressed. I highly recommend “Moving Labor Professionals”.


12/27/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6041 - Pittsburgh, PA.

We hire movers to load our moving pod from Moving Labor Brokers, who sent local moving helpers who were just fantastic. I wish we would of hired you guys in San Diego, California. Next time we move anywhere, we are calling your service only.


12/25/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 6037 - New York, NY.

Thank you “Bruce”, I was being evicted from my apartment and needed someone to help me move cheap, and on Christmas Day... Thank you guys for being there, and thank you for the discount code (smile). The movers were understanding and did a great job.


11/21/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 5976 - Richmond, VA.

We hire Richmond Moving Labor, to help us load and unload our rental truck. The movers show up on time, and did a very good job. Thank you for sending experienced movers.


10/17/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 5410 - Charlotte, NC.

Great job on the move! We had a critical move that had to happen on the weekend and at night. Your team was on time and very efficient in this move. I appreciate the great communication.


09/06/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 5284 - New York, NY

We would like to thank “Moving Labor Professionals” for doing such a great job coordinating the movers with our Interior Design teams. The movers were very professional, and did a great job. We have used many other moving services in the past, but none were as knowledgeable and experienced in handle furniture. Our district manager was among the Interior Design teams, and is interested in opening a National Account with your company. Keep up the good work!


08/27/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 5271 - Newark, NJ

I hired movers and when they arrived, the movers made short work of my 3 bedroom apartment load and unload, which was located on the 4th floor. They finished the total move within 5 hours, saving me time and money. I have already setup two more moving dates for my son, who is coming home from the US Marine Corps. He will be loaded in Jacksonville NC, and unload here in Newark, NJ. This company providers service nationwide. What a great service!


07/11/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 5155 - Detroit, MI

Wow, my movers were fantastic!  I will need them again real soon. I hope you send me the same movers.


06/21/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 5127 -  Manchester, NH

I just wanted to thank moving labor professionals for sending movers to help out my daughter with loading and unload her rental truck. The movers where great, and worked very hard carrying everything to and from the 3rd floor apartments. I have told my co-workers about the great service provided by your company ... Thank you all.


06/08/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 5107 - San Francisco, CA

We have use “Moving Labor Professionals” for several years when moving, and have always been impressed with the movers who arrival. We have visited the following other companies who are also “Brokers” for moving labor and moving help services: U-haul’s Moving Help, Elite Moving Labor, Moving Staffers, Easy Moving Labor and Hire A Helper to name a few. We prefer using the “Original Creator” of the moving labor industry. The price is fair, and the movers are professional. As you may have noticed, only real customers with “Job Order Confirmation Numbers” can place reviews here.


05/13/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 5073 - Philadelphia, PA

I called Moving Labor Professionals (Moving Labor Professionals) to help us move when our original movers backed out. I told them that I was looking for professional movers to load my rental truck in Philadelphia, and could use some help unloading in Los Angeles. I seen they had links and websites for both locations. I placed both orders online and received two confirmation numbers. Within hours I received a second set of emailed confirmations, which included the assigned movers and contact phone numbers. I though to myself "wow" this was too easy. So I called the movers at both locations to get a verbal confirmation. In short, I must say, this was the best move we made. The movers from both locations were very professional. Nothing was damage, and I was able to contact both movers which came in handy when running behind schedule for the unload in Los Angeles. I had to contacted the movers in Los Angeles to change my arrival time ... They saved the day. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing professional movers to load and unload a moving rental truck. Here are the links I found when looking for movers to help us (all are apart of the Moving Labor Professionals network): http://www.movinglaborbrokers.com, http://www.philadelphiamovinglabor.com, http://www.losangelesmovinglabor.com, http://www.movinglaborprofessionals.com


04/02/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4657 - Montclair, NJ

Moving Labor Professionals and the (2) movers from CNS Moving Service (Christobal & colleague) who helped w/ my move were (for lack of a better word) spectacular... Unbelievably perfect!!! They helped me out when I was in a pinch for time. The head of the Moving Labor Professionals answered all my phone calls and although it was an easy process to place the order online, he ensured I understood each step in the online ordering process so there would be no delay since I was in a pinch. I called and they delivered movers the very same day! I was a little hesitant about what kind of movers would show since there was a same day slot available, but I could not have asked for anything better than the guys from CNS Moving Service! Out of (6) different times moving over the past 5-years using similar moving services/movers, the (2) guys from CNS were the absolute best; unbelievable!!! Hard workers, timely, professional and courteous - I was more than impressed! I would recommend this service to anyone and everyone looking for a helping hand during a move. This service and the guys who helped w/ my move were unbeatable. Thank you! - Justin Williams


03/30/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4680 - Denver, CO

We called Moving Labor Professionals because the moving helpers we hired  from another company did not show up. Bruce, was very helpful and understanding when we explained our situation. He told us that he had an exclusive moving service provider here in Denver, who could be there in a few hours. Two hours later, the moving team was at our door and provided us with a local load and unload within 4 hours. I wanted to let everyone know, that this is the best moving service we have ever used. Thank you “Bruce” for your time and support. It’s nice to know that there are still people in business who care about others.


03/26/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4677 - Austin, TX

Wow, these guys where fast and professional. My husband and I are very happy that we found Austin Moving Labor online. We recommend this company to anyone needing professional movers to load or unload there moving rental trucks.


03/19/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4661 - Birmingham, AL

The movers did a good job. I would use them again if we need help moving in the future.


03/13/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4656 - Portland, ME

We have moved around pretty much lately within the last few years, and have never had movers do as good of a job as the moving helpers sent to us by Moving Labor Professionals. I have heard good things about this company by friends who have used them in the passed. You guys are the best!


02/22/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4628 - Philadelphia, PA

I would like to thank everyone affiliated with Philadelphia Moving Labor ... The movers did a fantastic job. Thank you very much.


02/17/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4537 - Long Beach, CA

Thank you for sending movers on such short notice. We had hired moving helpers from another company who did not show up, and had no one to help us load a 3-bedroom house into our moving rental truck. My neighbor found “Long Beach Moving Labor” online, and gave us the number. The movers showed up within 1-hour of placing the order online, and did a super job. We will tell all our family and friends about the great service you have provided. Thanks again for all the help!


02/12/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4533 - Hollywood, CA

We used “Los Angeles Moving Help” to load and unload our moving rental truck. The movers did a superb job. This was truly a stress free moving experience. For anyone needed professional moving help, we highly recommend this company.


02/11/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4524 - Albany, NY

The movers loaded my rental truck very tight. I am going across country and needed professional movers to pack my truck tight, so I could take everything. I still do not know how they did it, but they put a three bedroom apartment into a 17 foot rental truck. Kevin and Mike from Albany Help Moving are the greatest!


02/08/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4517 - New York, NY

I found “New York Moving Labor” online when searching for movers to load my U-haul rental truck in New York City. I needed professional movers who could move fast, due to a limited time slot for the building elevator, plus I would need a Certificated of Insurance, which was required by the building and office manager. After speaking with a representative of Extra Help Moving Labor Services Of America, the Call Center and Company Operations Department for all moving labor service providers and affiliates within their network, I placed the order online. I left special instructions to e-mail my building manager the Certificate of Insurance. Shortly thereafter, I received a call from the building manager stating that they had received a copy of the Insurance Certificate. Long story short, the movers arrived on time and were very professional, fast and friendly. The truck was packed tight without any damage to my personal belongings. What more could you ask for at a price of $270 dollars? I would and will highly recommend this company to anyone in need of professional movers to help load and unload moving rental trucks. By the way, this company has a short documentary online which makes for an interesting read. Checkout page link: http://movinglaborprofessionals.com/companyhistory.html, I was very impressed.


02/05/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4507 - Orlando, FL

The movers who unloaded us in Orlando, were fantastic! Everything was off the trucks within the allotted four hours. We have some co-workers who are also getting ready to relocated to Orlando from Miami Florida. We told them to ask for you “Bruce”.


02/02/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4496 - Miami, FL

I just wanted to let everyone know, that these guys are the best. We have use them four times within the last seven years. Hey “Bruce”, we are going to need you again in Orlando to unload. Frank is calling you now!


01/29/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4473 - Portland, OR

We were very impressed with the entire operation. From the time we placed the order online, to the completion of the move. Everything played out as stated on the web site. We had a very pleasant experience, and will surely use “”Extra Help Moving Labor Services” again.


01/28/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4500 - Fayetteville, NC

The moving helpers loaded the contents of a storage unit in Fayetteville, NC into a U-Haul van. They unloaded the contents at another storage unit and a Salvation Army site. The gentlemen were very skilled and professional. I was quite pleased with their work. - Janice James



01/28/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4470 - Seattle, WA

The movers did a great job when they showed up. I needed them to arrive at 7:00 AM, instead of 9:45 AM. Maybe there should be more arrival time options. I settled for the 9-10 AM start time because that was the earliest available time offered. And that this company was highly recommended by a friend, who has used the service several times. Just a little “constructive criticism”.


01/27/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4456 - El Paso, TX

The movers did a very good job loading and unloading my rental truck. Just think how awesome you guys would be, if you had moving trucks and kept the price the same. No one in the entire country could  compete with you guys on a national scale - You may want to look into it.


01/25/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4452 - Philadelphia, PA

I was so happy to see the movers when they came because, we have used them before and they did an outstanding job. And as always, they have done a great job today as well - Tina.


01/23/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4438 - Fort Worth, TX

Thank you for sending me to good movers who did not need my help. These guys rocked. I want the same guys when we move out of storage.


01/23/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4427 - Detroit, MI

I used Detroit Moving Labor, who did a great job loading moving moving truck. The items where packed tight and secure. I hope the movers will be just as good in Miami, Florida.


01/21/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4419 - Reno, NV

The movers did a fantastic job moving everything into our rental truck without damage. Jason and Dean where very professional. We will use the Moving Labor Professionals network again.


01/20/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4377 - Fayetteville, NC

We have used “Moving Labor Professionals” for several years now. I am in the United States Army, and unable to help my wife move. She called Moving Labor Professionals, in 2005, when I had to relocate to Fort Bragg, west of Fayetteville North Carolina. And has used the service several times since. We have currently hired them again, and as always the movers where fast and very professional. This is a great service for people who are planning to rent a moving truck, and need to hire “professional movers” to do all the heavy lifting and moving. From my understanding, the Owner and CEO of this company is a former hard charging US Marine – Outstanding!


01/16/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4371 - Washington, DC

I called “Extra Help Moving”, because the moving helpers from U-haul did not show up. Extra Help Moving / Moving labor Professionals, sent 2-movers who were very professional and very fast. I just wanted to thank everyone at Extra Help Moving and Moving Labor Professionals for bailing me out of a tight spot. I am going to use your service again in Atlanta, GA – Jenny.


01/14/2011

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4399 - Seattle, WA

We used Seattle Moving Labor.com, and the movers were great. We highly recommend them to anyone needing professional movers to help load and unload your moving rental trucks. Thanks for the help guys.


12/20/2010

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4358 - Arlington, VA

We hired Washington Moving Labor.Com, which is apart of the Moving Labor Professionals network. I wanted the movers to arrive by 1:00 PM, but they had up to 2:00 PM to arrive. I needed to have the rental truck back by 4:00 PM. Once they arrived, the movers made short work of it. My 26’ foot rental truck was unloaded in less than 2 hours. They put everything into the first floor of the house and the garage. I took the truck back on time, and they stayed to place everything in the rooms and setup beds. I highly recommend using this company. They are true “moving labor professionals”.


12/9/2010

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4343 - Cincinnati, OH

We hired “Moving Labor Professional” from the “Cincinnati Moving Labor” website. The movers were Clean Cut, Fast, Friendly and very professional. They took total control of the move and everything went great. Noting was broken or damaged. We moved from a 4-bedroom house, into a 3-Bedroom Apartment on the 3rd floor. We made one stop to put a few things into storage before going to the final unloading location. Our total bill was $470.00 for 8 hours, which I felt was a little pricey.


11/7/2010

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4233 - Champaign, IL

We used this company in Champaign Illinois to unload are rental truck. They did a great job. We highly recommend this company.


11/7/2010

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4221 - Allentown, PA

We hired Moving Labor Professionals / Allentown Moving Labor, to load and unload our rental moving truck. The team leader was Earl White, who did a very good job packing the rental truck. The movers also set up all of our beds on the unload side. We will tell everyone about the great service we have received. Keep up the good work!


11/04/2010

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4197 - Jacksonville, FL

We hire 4-movers to load our Moving Trailers, they were very fast, we could not pack fast enough to keep them busy, so we had the movers pack our boxes and load the pods ... it went a little longer than we had hoped, but that was are fault. We highly recommend Moving Labor Professionals and Jacksonville Moving Labor. Thank you for your help.


11/03/2010

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4196 - Wichita, KS

We hired Wichita Moving Labor, to load and unload our rental truck. They did a super job, but i wish they could of came at 6:00 AM, that would of been better for us. They only had a 9-10 AM start time. You guys need more times to pick from ... still in all, great job!


11/02/2010

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4149 - Denver, CO

We used Moving Labor Professionals.Com, which is apart of the Moving Labor Professionals network, for our local move in Denver Colorado. We rented our own moving truck, and hire movers for the labor. We received very professional and experienced movers who did a great job. We are high satisfied with the service, and would recommend this company to anyone.


11/02/2010

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 3181 - Houston, TX

Wow, this is a great service! Ron and David show up on time, and did a very good job loading and unload our U-haul Rental Truck. My Boss is going to use your service at the end of this month. Should she use www.houstonmovinglabor.com ? Call me.


11/01/2010

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4131 - San Jose, CA

We needed our rental truck loaded and unload locally. Our friends told us about Extra Help Moving, who they had used when they relocated to San Jose California for Charlotte, North Carolina in 2000. We looked them up online and noticed that they also own Moving Labor Professionals and Moving Labor Professionals both of which we have heard of before. We ordered the service online, and the movers showed-up as scheduled. They were very professional, and did a very great job.


10/13/2010

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4042, 4061 - Tampa, FL

We have used Moving Labor Professionals and Moving Labor Professionals on both ends of the move. San Diego Moving Labor, loaded our 24-foot rental truck in San Diego California, and Tampa Moving Labor, unloaded the rental truck in Tampa Bay Florida. All are owned by Extra Help Moving Labor Services Of America. The movers did a super job. They showed up as scheduled, work hard and fast, nothing was broken or missing, everything went as stated online, and we saved time and money. One mover in Tampa Florida, was new, and not as experienced as all the others. With that said, it was still the best moving experience we have had to date. Thank you for a job well done!


10/08/2010

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 3781, 3782, 3796, 3797, 3906, 3992, 4029 - Los Angeles, CA

We have a very big family, and have moved with "Moving Labor Professionals" 7-times. The moves have taken place during the last few months (July, August and September 2010). We have been meaning to leave a customer review, but have been busy with unpacking. We just wanted to say Thank You All for making our many moves stress free ... you guys are the best!


10/07/2010

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 4131 - Orlando, FL

The movers where very fast and professional. I needed very good movers to load my 4-Bedroom home into a 26 foot rental truck. This was by far the best move we had ... Thank you very much. My wife is very happy!


06/14/2010

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 3503 - Houston, TX

I would like to thank the staff members of Moving Labor Professionals (Moving Labor Professionals) for working with us on this very complex move. The movers were very professional, and did everything we ask them to do. They also went above and beyond, making sure that all our moving needs were handled. Both moving teams (4 movers) did a super job packing everything into the Moving Trailers, and Rental Trucks. We gave your company information and website address to our realtors. You made a complicated situation stress free. Thank you again for a job well done.


5/22/2010

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 3445, 3446 - San Diego, CA

We were skeptical about ordering anything online. We prefer speaking with a live person when doing business. After calling around, we decided to use Moving Labor Professionals. We liked the professional presentation of the website, and could not believe that a real person answered the phone. We needed to “Load” in New York City, and “Unload” in San Diego California. We have a lot of heavy furniture and a lot of boxes. The New York movers were great. The movers in San Diego California were little more dramatic, showing up with six men, all former Marines; running items off the truck and through the house barking. It was all over as fast as it started. Thanks for the best move ever guys - SimperFi.


04/22/2010

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 3375, 3380 - Fort Lee, NJ

Customer Review - Our friends have used them in the past and had success with getting good movers with experience. Even the 1-800-Pack-Rat representative referred them, when asked if they new of any good movers who could load and unload the Pack-Rat moving containers for us. I called Moving Labor Professionals - Moving Labor Professionals / Extra Help Moving Labor Services Of America. Which operate a massage network of City and State moving labor companies, services and websites. I must admit, the movers at each location were good. They all were highly motivated, and truly dedicated experienced movers. They worked hard, steady, and were very helpful. Thank you for the great service, you guys are truly the best!


03/11/2010

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 3292, 3305 - Suwanee, GA

This is a great company to call if you need help with your moving. EVERYTHING went well and they helped to make our move so much easier. Great customer service and everyone is polite and a pleasure to speak with. We would use them again without a doubt! Thank you for making your services AFFORDABLE as well! Regards! Rita & Steve


03/9/2010

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 3256, 3257 - Reynoldsburg, OH

These guys loaded my items and furniture in Reynoldsburg, Ohio very carefully and professionally. They were on time and loaded my truck on time. Once I arrived in Banning, California the guys on the west coast arrived on time, they unloaded and assembled everything very quickly. We highly recommend the moving helpers.


02/10/2010

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 3184 - Scranton, PA

Excellent Service! I was looking for movers to help load and unload my rental truck, but I did not want day-labor. I found Moving Labor Professionals online, call them and spoke to Bruce who told me that all the movers are very professional and experienced. The moving team we had was Excellent ... My son will need movers in Reading, PA. I told him to ask for you Bruce at Ext. 703 ... Its nice to speak with a company owner these days ... I wish you and your company well.


12/30/2009

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 3170, 3178 - New York, NY

The movers showed-up on time for both locations (New York, NY and Los Angeles, CA). We have very heavy furniture, and needed experienced movers to load and unload our rental moving trucks. We give Moving Labor Professionals an A+ ... Great Service!


12/29/2009

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 2880 - Madison, AL

Great Job!


12/26/2009

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 3168, 3169 - Scranton, PA

We used Allentown Moving Labor, which is apart of the Moving Labor Professionals (Moving Labor Professionals) network. We loaded in Allentown, PA with the first moving team, who did a fantastic job. And unloaded with the second moving team in Scranton, PA. Who also did a fantastic job. Everything went like clock work. I highly recommend this company to everyone who is renting a moving truck, and needs professional moving help. You guys are truly “moving labor professionals”.


12/26/2009

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 3170 - Chicago, IL

Thank you Chicago Moving Labor, for sending real movers to load our U-haul rental truck. Chris and David did a great job. We will call Moving Labor Professionals when we arrive in San Diego, CA. I see that San Diego Moving Labor is also apart of the moving labor professionals network. If they are as good as the movers in Chicago, then we are in good shape.


12/25/2009

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 3163 - Hollywood, CA

The best movers we have every used to date. They loaded and unloaded our U-haul Rental Truck without any damage. We have used movers from U-haul before, but that was a nightmare! My wife found the Moving Labor Professionals website online, and spoke with Bruce, he also call me after the move to see how everything went. I would of liked to have the movers at 7:00 AM instead of 9-10:00 AM, but over all this was a stress free move. Great Job!


12/23/2009

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 3148 - Los Angeles, CA

The movers were on time, fast and professional. We are still wondering how they got all of our stuff into that rental truck. You guys are the best! My wife and I, are telling all our friends and family about your moving labor service. Thank you for a job well done.


12/6/2009

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 2776 - Mountainside, NJ

All you can ask for in a moving company: reliable, honest, careful and accommodating.


11/28/2009

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 2465 - Coraopolis, PA

The crew was professional and fast. If I move again, I would use them again.


11/25/2009

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 3070 - Vernon, CT

Nick and Ron were absolutely wonderful. They were such hard workers and took such good care of our furniture. They really know how to move large items through tight spaces. They are true professionals and I would highly recommend them for any move.


11/24/2009

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 3031 - Holladay, UT

The guys were very professional and polite. They worked hard to get things to fit in the truck up to the ceiling. They worked hard to get finished during the allotted 4 hours. During the move, many things fell and broke - I’m not sure if this is more the fault of the moving truck or the moving labor/packing.


11/24/2009

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 2211 - Richardson, TX

The movers did an amazing job loading and unloading with minimal supervision and everything was treated with care. They arrived late but it was due to the previous appointment running over after the customer had more to move than originally claimed.


11/24/2009

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 2625 - Houston, TX

Very good in all aspects!


11/24/2009

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 2872, 2873 - Ford Heights, IL

I was really impressed with the service given to me for my move. The guys were on time. We went over the time that I anticipated and they continued until the entire job was finished. The price was very affordable. I will definitely refer Jose & the guys again. Keep up the Great work guys!


11/23/2009

Customer Reviews - Job Order - 2958 - Kent, WA

Thank you again for working with us. Your guys were great! They were so professional and polite. They worked very hard to make everything fit into the truck. We got about 90% of it ... Great Job!


Our Service Providers - Are Licensed and Insured with National Background Checks on file. The movers Disassemble Reassemble Beds, Disconnect Reconnect Appliances, Load and Unload Moving Rental Trucks, Moving Trailers, Moving Containers and Self Storage Units. Box Packing Services are available, Moving Boxes not included, but maybe purchased online. The assigned movers will call the to confirm the within 24 hours - Money Back Guarantee.


Serving 30,413 Cities - We are Extra Help Moving Labor Services Of America the Original Creators of the moving labor industry, with over 20 Years Of Public Service and 50,000 moving helpers nationwide. We provide Professional Movers as Moving Helpers in over 30,413 Cities throughout the United States. Hiring our professional movers as moving helpers to perform moving labor services will save you time and money, without sacrificing quality, Read Reviews - Money Back Guarantee.


Customer Support - Call (877) 350-7393 Ext. 701, with any additional questions. We are open 7-Days a week, 365-Days a year. Please leave a message when our lines are busy, and a representative will return your call in the order it was received.

Customer Reviews

Moving Labor Professionals - Extra Help Moving Labor Services Of America - United States

Moving Labor Professionals load and unload moving rental trucks, moving vans, moving containers, moving trailers and self storage units at affordable prices. Our moving labor services help customers avoid stress and injuries associated with heavy lifting when moving. Moving Labor Professionals are the Nations leading provider and portal for professional moving labor services and moving helpers. We are Extra Help Moving Labor Services Of America the Original Creators of the moving labor industry. Moving Labor Professionals make it easy to hire movers as moving helpers for all your moving labor service needs. Save time and money, make your online reservations today - Nationwide Moving Labor Professionals.
Load Only - Moving Labor professionals offer two local movers as moving helpers to load items, objects and appliances into moving rental trucks, moving vans, moving containers, moving trailers and self storage units throughout the United States. Moving Labor professionals disassemble beds, disconnect appliances on request (boxes and packing supplies are not included with the service). We make hiring professional movers as moving helpers easy - Nationwide Moving Labor Professionals.
Unload Only - Moving Labor professionals offer two local movers as moving helpers to unload items, objects and appliances from moving rental trucks, moving vans, moving containers, moving trailers and self storage units throughout the United States. Moving Labor professionals reassemble beds, reconnect appliances on request (box removal services are not included). We make hiring professional movers as moving helpers easy - Nationwide Moving Labor Professionals.
Local Load and Unload - Moving Labor professionals offer two local movers as moving helpers to load and unload moving rental trucks, moving vans, moving containers, moving trailers and self storage units throughout the United States. Moving Labor professionals disassemble and reassemble beds, disconnect and reconnect appliances on request. We make hiring professional movers as moving helpers easy. Nationwide Moving Labor Professionals.
Customer Reviews